www.superbuy.my
 
NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days)
100%
Authentic

NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days) 
   (Write a Review) |
Item No.:331847 331847
  
Our Price: 
RM 365.00 (USD 87.95)
Superpoint 
345 points
Brand:
Out of stock

Notify me once this product becomes available:



NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro

847-1

Purchase and Enjoy FREE Channel Previews Up to 60 Days (Limited Time Offer!)
  • 60 Days Free Preview to Mustika Pack/Ying Shi Pack and Sports Pack
  • 7 Days Free Preview to Animal Planet and Nat Geo Wild
  • Free access to Astro On-The-Go
  • Free RM30 NJOI Prepaid Voucher

Note:

- Free Preview will be activated by Astro within fourteen (14) business days after account activation

- Delivery of the RM30 NJOI Prepaid Voucher will be done by Astro within one (1) month after account activation.

Product Highlights
  • NJOI is a subscription-free satellite TV from Astro
  • NJOI offers 28 TV channels (with 2 in HD) and 20 radio channels
  • Enjoy lifetime entertainment, learning and information at no additional charge 
  • No contract and no monthly commitment 
Terms & Conditions
  • Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation
  • NJOI can only be installed in residential premise and not applicable to commercial unit
  • Warranty for NJOI decoder is 12 months from the time the decoder is activated
  • No refund and return policy for NJOI
  • Terms and conditions of the NJOI subscription applies. Please click here



 Customer Reviews on NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days)

 There are no reviews for this product. Be the first one to share your opinion!

Create your review 


Question and Answer on NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days) 


(10) Q & A on NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days)   
From : Anonymous
Q : May I know if National Geographic is one of the free channel?
10/4/2017 4:58:02 PM
A : Hi, There will be 7 Days Free Preview to Animal Planet and Nat Geo Wild. Please note that Free Preview will be activated by Astro within fourteen (14) business days after account activation. Thanks
10/5/2017 9:58:52 AM
17 Hours
From : Ahmad Fahmi Bin Ahmad Fauzi
Q : Hi there. If I buy by the end of April, I would like to receive the astro box earlier and would like it to be installed may and above, or my own date, is it possible?
4/24/2017 2:49:47 PM
A : Hi, Kindly call our customer service at 03-8090 5068 or email us at sales@superbuy.my for further assistance on this matter. Thanks.
5/16/2017 12:02:19 PM
22 Days
From : Dzulfikri bin Anjang Ab Rahman
Q : can I install myself this njoi? or must paid installation fee ?
4/16/2017 6:59:35 PM
A : Hi, Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation. Installation by Asto within 7-14 working days.
4/17/2017 3:59:24 PM
21 Hours
From : GOH KIA YIH
Q : MEANS I HAVE TO PAY 365+85=450?
4/14/2017 5:15:09 PM
A : Hi, Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation. Thanks
4/17/2017 4:00:33 PM
3 Days
From : MOHD SYAFIQ BIN ROSLAN
Q : If this Njoi decorder is send by courrier then how to arrange for installation?
4/12/2017 9:08:04 PM
A : Hi, Astro will bring the decoder set during installation,within 7-14 working days once payment received. Thanks
4/17/2017 4:47:15 PM
5 Days
From : Woon Yew Fatt
Q : is the decoder new or refurbish ??
4/3/2017 2:58:06 PM
A : Hi, This is new set. Thanks.
4/3/2017 3:11:22 PM
13 Minutes
From : Anonymous
Q : It is a new or refurbished decorder?
3/31/2017 5:48:38 PM
A : Hi, This is new set. Thanks.
4/3/2017 3:10:00 PM
3 Days
From : Anonymous
Q : After the free preview, those paid channels need to call to terminate or will auto terminate?
3/15/2017 7:37:09 PM
A : Hi, It will auto terminate. You can subscribe if you are interested to continue your favorite channel. Thanks.
3/17/2017 11:07:45 AM
2 Days
Ask a QuestionRead (10) Q & A.


Recently Viewed


 


Customer Reviews on NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days) 

Average Rating







 
Our operation hours is 9 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday,we'll back to you in normal business hours.
Q & A: NJOI Free Satellite TV from Astro (Free Channel Previews Up To 60 Days)   
From : Anonymous
Q : May I know if National Geographic is one of the free channel?
10/4/2017 4:58:02 PM
A : Hi, There will be 7 Days Free Preview to Animal Planet and Nat Geo Wild. Please note that Free Preview will be activated by Astro within fourteen (14) business days after account activation. Thanks
10/5/2017 9:58:52 AM
17 Hours
From : Ahmad Fahmi Bin Ahmad Fauzi
Q : Hi there. If I buy by the end of April, I would like to receive the astro box earlier and would like it to be installed may and above, or my own date, is it possible?
4/24/2017 2:49:47 PM
A : Hi, Kindly call our customer service at 03-8090 5068 or email us at sales@superbuy.my for further assistance on this matter. Thanks.
5/16/2017 12:02:19 PM
22 Days
From : Dzulfikri bin Anjang Ab Rahman
Q : can I install myself this njoi? or must paid installation fee ?
4/16/2017 6:59:35 PM
A : Hi, Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation. Installation by Asto within 7-14 working days.
4/17/2017 3:59:24 PM
21 Hours
From : GOH KIA YIH
Q : MEANS I HAVE TO PAY 365+85=450?
4/14/2017 5:15:09 PM
A : Hi, Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation. Thanks
4/17/2017 4:00:33 PM
3 Days
From : MOHD SYAFIQ BIN ROSLAN
Q : If this Njoi decorder is send by courrier then how to arrange for installation?
4/12/2017 9:08:04 PM
A : Hi, Astro will bring the decoder set during installation,within 7-14 working days once payment received. Thanks
4/17/2017 4:47:15 PM
5 Days
From : Woon Yew Fatt
Q : is the decoder new or refurbish ??
4/3/2017 2:58:06 PM
A : Hi, This is new set. Thanks.
4/3/2017 3:11:22 PM
13 Minutes
From : Anonymous
Q : It is a new or refurbished decorder?
3/31/2017 5:48:38 PM
A : Hi, This is new set. Thanks.
4/3/2017 3:10:00 PM
3 Days
From : Anonymous
Q : After the free preview, those paid channels need to call to terminate or will auto terminate?
3/15/2017 7:37:09 PM
A : Hi, It will auto terminate. You can subscribe if you are interested to continue your favorite channel. Thanks.
3/17/2017 11:07:45 AM
2 Days
From : ng king ming
Q : what are the 28 channels? RM365-00 is a one-time purchase cost with no monthly subscription?
2/22/2017 3:22:19 PM
A : Hi, You may refer to this link for the channels list : http://www.astro.com.my/njoi/channels

Price of RM365 is inclusive of RM15 advanced installation fee. Balance of RM85 installation fee to be paid upon installation.
2/23/2017 6:13:48 PM
1 Days
From : Anonymous
Q : What are the 28 channels Can we have a list of channels
2/21/2017 5:49:48 PM
A : Hi, You may refer to this link for the channels list : http://www.astro.com.my/njoi/channels

Thanks.
2/24/2017 9:15:55 AM
3 Days
Ask a Question
 


Step 1: Browse/Search Product

Browse and select the product that you are interested through product category or product search.

Step 2: Add to Cart

Click the “Add to Cart” button to add items to your shopping cart and click the “Continue Shopping” button if you would like to continue shopping.

Step 3: Checkout & Login

If you are a first time purchaser you are requested to create an account with SuperBuy during the CheckOut. If you are an existing user, please login to complete the CheckOut. 

Step 4: Select Shipping Method

Select the desired shipping method, such as Poslaju or self-collect. (Note: Some items might use other courier services other than Poslaju. For self-collect, please contact us before you come to collect the items.)

Step 5: Select Payment Method

Select the payment method. We accept credit cards (Visa/Mastercard), Maybank2U, CIMB online, EPP, PayPal. You must then confirm the payment.

Step 6: Complete

The order is completed and you may print the receipt as a record.

 

You may also interested in :
scanitmobile
How QR Codes work
1. Get a free QR Barcode Scanner App for your smartphone
2. Point your phone to scan the code
3. Scan and Share it!